Skip to content ↓

Updated show schedule due to COVID-19

As per government guidelines the Old Rep theatre is temporarily closed.

Our Box Office team will contact customers to arrange exchanges, credit notes or refunds.

A number of shows have been rescheduled for later in 2021 and 2022, if you have already purchased a ticket for a specific event that has been rescheduled your ticket will remain valid for the new date put in place. We are working through emailing all customers to arrange this at the moment.

See our latest statement regarding the theatre and COVID-19 here.

Our Telephone lines are currently not being manned due to staff being furloughed, and working from home.

Thank you for your patience. Stay safe, and we will see and speak to you shortly.

Updated: Tuesday 13th April, 11:37am

Rescheduled Events:

*Our Marketing team are currently working through rescheduling the shows. Please be patient as we are only working with a small team at the moment. All customers will be contacted via email or phone.

Beauty And The Beast - new schedule for Christmas 2021

2020 Date
2021 Rescheduled Date
Friday 20 November, 6pm (Preview Show) Friday 19 November, 6pm (Preview Show)
Saturday 21 November, 1.30pm (Preview Show) Saturday 20 November, 1.30pm (Preview Show)
Monday 23 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm Monday 22 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Tuesday 24 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm Tuesday 23 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Wednesday 25 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm Wednesday 24 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Saturday 28 November, 5.30pm Saturday 27 November, 5.30pm
 
Monday 30 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm Monday 29 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Tuesday 1 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Tuesday 30 November, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Wednesday 2 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Wednesday 1 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Thursday 3 December, 10.15am & 1.30pm Thursday 2 December, 10.15am & 1.30pm
Friday 4 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Friday 3 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Saturday 5 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Saturday 4 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
 
Monday 7 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Monday 6 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Tuesday 8 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Tuesday 7 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Wednesday 9 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Wednesday 8 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Thursday 10 December, 10.15am & 1.30pm Thursday 9 December, 10.15am & 1.30pm
Friday 11 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Friday 10 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Saturday 12 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Saturday 11 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
 
Monday 14 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Monday 13 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Tuesday 15 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Tuesday 14 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Wednesday 16 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Wednesday 15 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Thursday 17 December, 10.15am & 1.30pm Thursday 16 December, 10.15am & 1.30pm
Friday 18 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm Friday 17 December, 10.15am & 1,30pm
Saturday 19 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Saturday 18 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
 
Monday 20 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm (New date)
Monday 21 December, 1.30pm (BSL/Relaxed) & 5.30pm Tuesday 21 December, 1.30pm (BSL/Relaxed) & 5.30pm
Tuesday 22 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Wednesday 22 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Wednesday 23 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Thursday 23 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
   
Sunday 27 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Monday 27 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Monday 28 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Tuesday 28 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Tuesday 29 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Wednesday 29 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Wednesday 30 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm Thursday 30 December, 1.30pm & 5.30pm


*Your ticket has been automatically transferred over to the 2021 date, as listed above. Our Marketing team are currently working through contacting all bookers. Please be patient as we are only working with a small team at the moment. All customers will be contacted via email or phone.

 

Cancelled Events:

  • Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp (2 - 3 April 2021)

  • Andy & the Odd Socks (14 April 2021)

  • Kiri Pritchard-McLean (15 April 2021)

  • Austentatious (30 May 2021)

  • The Sensation Show (23 July 2021)

  • Sajeela Kershi: Fights Like A Girl (24 July 2021)

  • The Blues Band: 40th Anniversary (18 September 2021)

*Our Ticketing team have contacted all customers regarding these show cancellations.